Kontakt oss

Administrasjon
Tlf. 62 83 22 00

E-post: firmapost@esas.no
Adresse: Matrandvegen 180 N-2230 Skotterud
Org.nr: 984 048 785

Per Morten Wangen
Daglig leder

Tlf. 907 31 988
E-post: pmw@esas.no
 

Arnfinn Granstrøm
Salgssjef skurlast

Tlf. 901 46 576
E-post: arnfinn@esas.no
 

Bruno Ljøner
Salgssjef høvellast

Tlf. 930 79 607
E-post: bruno@esas.no
 

Oddbjørn Korsmo
Salgsleder

Tlf. 930 61 397
E-post: 
oddbjorn.korsmo@esas.no

Svein Audun Taugbøl
Produksjonsleder Videreforedling/Logistikk

Tlf. 467 49 380
E-post: svein@esas.no
 

Martin Bonnerud
Tømmersjef

Tlf. 930 46 169
E-post: martin.bonnerud@
stangeskovene.no

 

Kjell Olav Vestli
Fabrikksjef Vikodden / Kvalitet/HMS

Tlf. 920 62 574
E-post: kjell-olav@esas.no
 

Anders Lövås
Teknisk sjef

Tlf. 957 69 586
E-post: anders@esas.no
 

Trond Liheim
Økonomisjef

Tlf. 977 55 591
E-post: trond@esas.no
 

Bodil Billingsø
Salg, tollbehandling og fakturering

Tlf. 467 47 531
E-post: bodil@esas.no
 

Tove Bråten
Lønn, personal og regnskap

Tlf. 467 47 561
E-post: tove@esas.no
 

Espen Haugen
Produksjonsleder Videreforedling/Logistikk

Tlf. 469 05 813
E-post: espen@esas.no
 

Terje Osen
Fabrikksjef Eidskog / Logistikksjef

Tlf. 455 12 494
E-post: terje@esas.no