Kontakt oss

Administrasjon
Tlf. 62 83 22 00
Fax. 62 83 41 67

E-post: firmapost@esas.no
Adresse: Matrandvegen 180, N-2230 Skotterud
Org.nr: 984 048 785
Per Morten Wangen
Daglig leder


Tlf. 90 73 19 88
E-post: pmw@esas.no

Arnfinn Granstrøm
Salgssjef skurlast


Tlf. 90 14 65 76
Fax. 62 83 41 68
E-post: arnfinn@esas.no

Bruno Ljøner
Salgssjef høvellast


Tlf. 93 07 96 07
Fax. 62 83 41 68
E-post: bruno@esas.no

Svein Audun Taugbøl
Produksjonsleder Videreforedling


Tlf. 46 74 93 80
Fax. 62 83 41 68
E-post: svein@esas.no

Martin Bonnerud
Tømmerkjøp


Tlf. 93 04 61 69
E-post: martin.bonnerud@
stangeskovene.no


Kjell Olav Vestli
Kvalitetsleder


Tlf. 92 06 25 74
E-post: kjell-olav@esas.no

Anders Lövås
Teknisk sjef


Tlf. 95 76 95 86
E-post: anders@esas.no

Trond Liheim
Økonomisjef


Tlf. 97 75 55 91
E-post: trond@esas.no

Bodil Billingsø
Salg, tollbehandling og fakturering


Tlf. 46 74 75 31
E-post: bodil@esas.no

Tove Bråten
Lønn, personal og regnskap


Tlf. 46 74 75 61
E-post: tove@esas.no

Espen Haugen
Fabrikksjef Vikodden


Tlf. 46 90 58 13
E-post: espen@esas.no

Terje Osen
Logistikksjef


Tlf. 45 51 24 94
E-post: terje@esas.no